Employee

Book keeping
Pia Pers

Phone.: +45 2819 7976

Mail: pia@pers-group.com

 

Sale and Service, Teknik
Torben Pers

Phone.: +45 2819 2875

Mail: torben@pers-group.com

 

Sales director
Hans Wolf

Phone: +45 2783 9483

Mail: hans@pers-group.com

Sale Sjælland and Fyn
Muharrem Basaran

Phone.: +45 2819 7971

Mail: muharrem@pers-group.com

Sale Jylland
Torben Pers / Hans Wolf

Phone: +45 2819 2875 / +45 2783 9483

Mail: torben@pers-group.com

Mail: hans@pers-group.com

Intern Administration
Anette Pedersen

Mail: anette@pers-group.com

Service
Stefan Haslach

Phone: +45 2810 7576

Mail: stefan@pers-group.com

Stock
Kim Hansen

Phone: +45 2819 2873

Mail: kim@pers-group.com

Metal Service
Jan Christensen

Phone: +45 2845 0576

Mail: jan@pers-group.com